Latvijas Kuģniecība
THIS COMPANY IS PART OF VENTSPILS NAFTA GROUP THIS COMPANY IS PART OF VENTSPILS NAFTA GROUP
 
 

Contacts

Central office

LSC Shipmanagement SIA
Elizabetes street 1 Riga,
LV-1010, Latvia

Phone: +371 67020402
Fax: +371 67820028
E-mail: sm@lscsm.lv

Map link
HR/General Enquiries

E-mail:  sm@lscsm.lv

Head of Administration
Ilze Stangaine
Phone: +371 67020402
E-mail:  Ilze.Berzina@lscsm.lv

Technical Department

E-mail: technical@lscsm.lv

Fleet Manager
Pavels Sevcovs
Phone: +371 67020417
E-mail:  pavels.sevcovs@lscsm.lv 

Fleet Crewing Department

E-mail:  crewing@lscsm.lv
Phone: +371 67020158

Head of Fleet Personnel department
Sanita Žurzdina
Phone: +67020290
E-mail:  Sanita.Zurzdina@lscsm.lv

Ship Vetting inquiries

E-mail:  vetting@lscsm.lv

Vetting Manager
Andrejs Novikovs
 Phone: +371 67020 427

E-mail:  Andrejs.Novikovs@lscsm.lv

Safety and Quality Department

E-mail:  safety@lscsm.lv

S&Q Manager
Juris Sorins
Phone: +371 67020476
E-mail:  juris.sorins@lscsm.lv

Finance Department

E-mail: accounts@lscsm.lv

Chief Accountant
Everita Ivanova
Phone: +371 67020497
E-mail:  everita.ivanova@lscsm.lv